KYC Notice Published on Feb 25, 2021

Interest rate notice - Falgun2077 Published on Feb 11, 2021

Right to information - Poush 2077 Published on Feb 02, 2021

Interest rate notice - Magh 2077 Published on Jan 13, 2021

Branch Manager contact number Published on Jan 07, 2021

Important notice-Mobile banking upgrade Published on Dec 29, 2020

Interest rate notice - Poush 2077 Published on Dec 15, 2020

Important notice Published on Dec 13, 2020

Financial Extract-FY 2076-77 Published on Dec 10, 2020

Sanima Debenture 2087- Prospectus Published on Dec 07, 2020

View More
KYC form Verified By Visa Free cash withdrawal scheme Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips Digital Banking Advisory Notice Branch Manager contact number

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by District

Filter by Name

1

AMARGADHI BRANCH

Amargadhi-5, Dadeldhura

Dinesh Singh Kathayat

Amargadhi@sanimabank.com

00977 -96-410286/87

2

AMARSINGH BRANCH

Amarsingh, Pokhara, Kaski

Birendra Lal Shrestha

amarsingh@sanimabank.com

00977-61-432225

3

BAGAR BRANCH

Bagar, Pokhara, Kaski

Balaram K.C.

bagar@sanimabank.com

00977-61-551635/36/37

4

BAGMATI BRANCH

Bagmati-4, Makwanpur

Purna Gole Lama

Bagmati@sanimabank.com

00977 - 9845298625

5

BANEPA BRANCH

Surya Bhawan, Banepa-6, Kavrepalanchok

Sanjaya Sapkota

banepa@sanimabank.com

00977-11-664051/52/53

6

BAUNIYA BRANCH

Bardagoriya, Bauniya-2, Kailali

Dinesh Raj Pandeya

bauniya@sanimabank.com

00977-091-404153/54/55

00977-091-404156

7

BELBARI BRANCH

Main Road, Belbari-1, Morang

Basanta Chapagain

belbari@sanimabank.com

00977-21-434323

8

BELKOTGADHI BRANCH

Belkotgadhi, Nuwakot

00977-010-561913/14/15

9

BHAGESHWOR BRANCH

Bhageshwor-04 Dadeldhura

Basanta Chaudhary

Bhageshwor@sanimabank.com

00977-9847146433 / 9868715187

10

BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH

Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa-7, Rupandehi

Bishnu Lal Shrestha

siddharthanagar@sanimabank.com

00977-71-521881 / 521884 / 521885

11

BHALWARI BRANCH

Tilottama Municipality-07, Rupandehi

Resham Kharel

bhalwari@sanimabank.com

00977-071-562050

12

BHANDARA BRANCH

Main Road, Bhandara-1, Chitwan

Sarita Gyawali

bhandara@sanimabank.com

00977-56-550656

13

BIDUR BRANCH

Bidur-3, Nuwakot

Madhu Prakash Khatiwada

bidur@sanimabank.com

00977-10-561913/14/15

14

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH

Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-8, Morang

Phanindra Dahal

biratnagar@sanimabank.com

00977-21-511901/3/4

15

BIRAUTA BRANCH

Birauta, Pokhara-17, Kaski

Kabita Gurung

birauta@sanimabank.com

00977-61-467640/467641/467642

16

BIRENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mangalgadhi Chowk, Birendranagar-17, Surkhet

00977-83-525346

17

BIRGUNJ BRANCH

Link Road, Birgunj- 10 ,Parsa,

Dipesh Singh Thakuri

birgunj@sanimabank.com

00977-51-529185 / 86 / 529405

18

BODEBARSAIN BRANCH

Bodebarsain, Saptari

00977-31-446090/91

19

BUTWAL BRANCH

Amarpath, Butwal - 8, Rupandehi

Ana Narayan Shrestha

butwal@sanimabank.com

00977-71-545497/98

20

CHANDRAPUR BRANCH

Chandrapur-4, Rautahat

Bishwo Shrestha

chandrapur@sanimabank.com

00977-055-540516/46

21

CHINGAAD BRANCH

Chingaad-4, Surkhet

Jaga Bhandary

Chingaad@sanimabank.com

00977-9758060702/9758060703

22

DAMAK BRANCH

Main Road, Damak-8, Jhapa

Suvash Dhungana

damak@sanimabank.com

00977-23-585161

23

DAMAULI BRANCH

Damauli, Byas-3, Tanahun

Roshan Malla

damauli@sanimabank.com

00977-65-565581/82/83

00977-65-565584

24

DHADINGBESI BRANCH

Bich Bazar, Nilkantha-3, Dhadingbesi, Dhading

Prabin Jonchhe

dhading@sanimabank.com

00977-10-520967

25

DHANGADI BRANCH

Dhangadhi-3, Kailali

Megh Raj Khadka

dhangadi@sanimabank.com

00977-91-416481/417482

26

DHARAN BRANCH

Dharan - 5, Sunsari

Lok Nath Adhikari

dharan@sanimabank.com

00977-25-522054 / 522868 / 522327

27

DIPRUNG CHUICHUMMA BRANCH

Diprung Chuichumma - 2, Khotang

Chewan Kumar Shrestha

Diprung@sanimabank.com

00977-9741468033/00977-027-691225

28

DUNGESWOR BRANCH

Dungeswor -6, Dailekh

Ganesh Kumar Gaire

dungeshwor@sanimabank.com

00977-9741468033/027-691225

29

GAIGHAT BRANCH

Triyuga-11, Udayapur

Madhav Prasad Wagle

Gaighat@sanimabank.com

00977 -35-421849/50/52

30

GHORAHI BRANCH

Ghorahi-15, Dang

00977-82-562964

31

HARIWAN BRANCH

Hariwan-11, Sarlahi

Hemanta Shrestha

hariwon@sanimabank.com

00977-46-530508/610

32

HETAUDA BRANCH

Parijat Path, Hetauda-4, Makwanpur

Raj Kumar Sodhari

hetauda@sanimabank.com

00977-57 - 527373/74

33

HIMALI BRANCH

Himali-6, Bajura

00977-9851093156

34

ILAM BRANCH

Ilam-1, Ilam

Samita Basnet

IIam@sanimabank.com

00977-27-520955/751

35

INARUWA BRANCH

Main Road, Inaruwa-2, Sunsari

Ajay Kumar Yadav

inaruwa@sanimabank.com

00977-25-561747

36

ITAHARI BRANCH

Itahari - 1,Sunsari

Keshab Shrestha

itahari@sanimabank.com

00977-25-587571 / 587572 / 587573

37

JANAKPUR BRANCH

Janakpur-2, Dhanusha

Akhilesh Prasad Yadav

janakpur@sanimabank.com

00977-41- 590472/73

38

KAILASH BRANCH

Kailash-3, Makawanpur

Kendra Prasad Adhikari

Kailash@sanimabank.com

00977-9851180909/ 9840091941

39

KALAIYA BRANCH

Kalaiya-1, Bara

Shrawan Kumar Gupta

kalaiya@sanimabank.com

00977-53-551942 / 551943

40

KHANDBARI BRANCH

Bhanu Chowk, Khandbari-1, Sankhuwasabha

Laxman Bishankhe

khandbari@sanimabank.com

00977-29-560986

41

KISPANG BRANCH

Kispang-3, Nuwakot

Prakash Rimal

Kispang@sanimabank.com

00977 -9818818850

42

KOHALPUR BRANCH

NTV Road, Kohalpur Municipality-11, Banke

Santosh Kumar Gurung

kohalpur@sanimabank.com

00977-081-542151/52

43

KONJYOSOM BRANCH

Konjyosom-5, Lalitpur

Sunil Chimouriya

Konjyosom@sanimabank.com

00977-9841794739/ 9869353433

44

LAHAN BRANCH

Sahidh Chowk, Lahan-1, Siraha

Bhusan Khatry

lahan@sanimabank.com

00977-33-562406 / 562407 / 562408

45

LALBANDI BRANCH

Lalbandi-7, Sarlahi

Shyam Sundar Kharel

lalbandi@sanimabank.com

00977-46-501590

46

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mahendranagar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur

00977-99-521249 / 521164

47

MAI BRANCH

Mai Muncipality-2, Ilam

Sharada Gautam

mai@sanimabank.com

00977-27-412204/2

48

MANMA BRANCH

Manma-5, Kalikot

Machhindra Kumar Bhandari

manma@sanimabank.com

0977-87-440126

49

MELUNG BRANCH

Melung-4, Dolakha

Yogendra Neupane

Melung@sanimabank.com

00977-9741472041

50

MYANGLUNG BRANCH

Bich Bazar, Myanglung-1, Terhathum

Gobinda Shrestha

myanglung@sanimabank.com

00977-26-460734

51

NARAYANGARH BRANCH

Sahidh Chowk, Narayangarh-3, Chitwan

00977-56-571959 / 571761

52

NAUBISE BRANCH

Dunibesi, Naubise-7, Dhading

Sadeep Bikram Shah

naubise@sanimabank.com

00977-10-401014

53

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH

Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj-16, Banke

00977-81-415057/415196

54

PARSAGADHI BRANCH

Parsagadhi-3, Parsa

Umesh Chaurasiya

Parsagadhi@sanimabank.com

00977 -9855083713,9855083712

55

PATERWASUGAULI BRANCH

Paterwasugauli-4, Parsa

Abhay Kumar Gupta

Paterwasugauli@sanimabank.com

00977-9855083714/ 9855083715

56

PHAKPHOKTHUM BRANCH

Phakphokthum -3. Illam

Rudra Raj Basnet

Phakphokthum@sanimabank.com

00977-9741492381

57

POKHARA BRANCH

New Road, Pokhara, Kaski

Hari Prasad Aryal

pokhara@sanimabank.com

00977-61-525042/520005/06

58

RAJBIRAJ BRANCH

Rajbiraj-6, Saptari

Mahesh Kumar Niraula

Rajbiraj@sanimabank.com

00977 -31-523108/109/110

59

SANNITRIVENI BRANCH

Sannitriveni-6, Kalikot

Narendra Bahadur Bam

Sannitriveni@sanimabank.com

00977-9869963420/9749175796

60

SHIVAPURI BRANCH

Shivapuri -5, Nuwakot

Ramesh Pandit

Shivapuri@sanimabank.com

00977 - 9851008283

61

TANSEN BRANCH

Bhimsen Tole, Tansen-6, Palpa

Niroj Pradhan

Tansen@sanimabank.com

00977 -75-522-808

62

TAPLEJUNG BRANCH

Phungling Nagarpalika- 05, Taplejung

00977-024-461062

63

TIKAPUR BRANCH

Tikapur-1, Kailali

Lokmani Thapa

Tikapur@sanimabank.com

00977 -91-561000

64

TIMURE BRANCH

Timure, Gosainkunda-2, Rasuwa

Nirajan Shrestha

timure@sanimabank.com

00977-10-543070 / 71

65

TULSIPUR BRANCH

Tulsipur-5, Dang

00977-82-523416

66

UDAYAPURGADHI BRANCH

Udayapurgadhi-6, Udayapur

Lil Bahadur Magar

Udayapurgadhi@sanimabank.com

00977-9852835700/9801550001

67

BIRTAMOD BRANCH

Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod - 6, Jhapa

Ambika Khatiwada

birtamod@sanimabank.com

00977-23-544505 / 542455

68

CHUCHCHEPATI BRANCH

Chuchchepati, Kathmandu-6, Kathmandu

Satya Devi Niraula

chuchchepati@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5210441/507/301

69

EKANTAKUNA BRANCH

Ekantakuna, Lalitpur-13, Lalitpur

Bishow Nath Karki

ekantakuna@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5520967 / 5538796

70

GATTHAGHAR BRANCH

Gatthaghar, Madhyapur Thimi-03, Bhaktapur

Shandeshwor Lal Shrestha

Gatthaghar@sanimabank.com

00977 -1-6636485/86/87/88

71

GAUSHALA BRANCH

Gaushala Chowk, Kathmandu-9, Kathmandu

Pradeep Kumar Chalise

gaushala@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4483126/578/01-4484448

72

GONGABU BRANCH

Gongabu, Tokha-4, Kathmandu

Ranjan Mainali

gongabu@sanimabank.com

00977-1- 4389378, 4389388

73

HEAD OFFICE

Naxal, Ward No 1, Kathmandu

Sangeeta Rana

sanima@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5970033

74

JORPATI BRANCH

Jorpati, Gokerneshwor-05, Kathmandu

Punit Bikram Rana

Jorpati@sanimabank.com

00977-01-4914741/51

75

KALANKI BRANCH

Kalanki, Kathmandu-14, Kathmandu

00977-01-5235051 / 5235272

76

KANTIPATH BRANCH

Kantipath, Kathmandu-27, Kathmandu

Pooja Rajbhandari (Poudyal)

kantipath@sanimabank.com

00977 -1-5364737/657/767/847

77

KOPUNDOLE BRANCH

Kopundole-10, Kandevtasthan, Lalitpur

Ramesh Man Maharjan

kupondole@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5909012/13/14/15

78

KUMARIPATI BRANCH

Lagankhel, Lalitpur-19, Lalitpur

Romila Koirala

kumaripati@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5528307/8/9

79

MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH

Narayangopal Chowk, Kathmandu-3, Kathmandu

00977-1- 4371428/32/36

80

NAYABAZAR BRANCH

Sorhakhutte, Kathmandu-16, Kathmandu

Abagya Poudel

Nayabazar@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4365604 / 4388321

81

NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu-10, Kathmandu

00977-1-4785285, 4795774, 4791470

82

NEW ROAD BRANCH

Khichapokhari, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu

Kabindra Pal

newroad@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4268742 / 4267920 / 4268388

83

PUTALISADAK BRANCH

Putalisadak, Kathmandu - 28, Kathmandu

00977-01-4260377/795/796/388

84

SATDOBATO BRANCH

Satdobato, Lalitpur-15, Lalitpur

Subodh Amatya

satdobato@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5527425 / 95

85

SURYABINAYAK BRANCH

Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur-14, Bhaktapur

Lok Bahadur Timalsina

suryabinayak@sanimabank.com

00977-1-6614515,6619384

86

TEKU BRANCH

Teku, Kathmandu-11, Kathmandu

Anjana Regmi Acharya

teku@sanimabank.com

00977-1- 5319568 / 69

Last Visited

Last Visited Page