Interest rate notice Kartik 2078 Published on Oct 17, 2021

ISB-Data Center Published on Oct 11, 2021

Vehicle auction notice -Ford Ecosport 1.5 Published on Oct 10, 2021

17th AGM Notice Published on Oct 09, 2021

Vacancy Announcement 7th October 2021 Published on Oct 07, 2021

ISB-interior works at Panchkhal Published on Oct 05, 2021

Interest rate notice -Ashwin 2078 Published on Sep 16, 2021

4th Quarter Right to Information notice Published on Aug 03, 2021

Interest rate notice-Shrawan 2078 Published on Jul 15, 2021

KYC notice-Ashadh Published on Jun 15, 2021

View More
KYC form Verified By Visa Free cash withdrawal scheme Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips Digital Banking Advisory Notice

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by District

Filter by Name

1

AMARGADHI BRANCH

Amargadhi-5, Dadeldhura

Dinesh Singh Kathayat

Amargadhi@sanimabank.com

00977-96-410286/87

2

AMARSINGH BRANCH

Amarsingh, Pokhara-10, Kaski

Birendra Lal Shrestha

amarsingh@sanimabank.com

00977-61-432225

3

BAGAR BRANCH

Bagar, Pokhara-1, Kaski

Balaram K.C.

bagar@sanimabank.com

00977-61-553635/6/7

4

BAGMATI BRANCH

Bagmati-4, Makwanpur

Prakash Adhikari

Bagmati@sanimabank.com

00977-9855061156

5

BANEPA BRANCH

Surya Bhawan, Banepa-6, Kavrepalanchok

Sanjaya Sapkota

banepa@sanimabank.com

00977-11-664051/52/53

6

BAUNIYA BRANCH

Bardagoriya, Bauniya-2, Kailali

Dinesh Raj Pandeya

bauniya@sanimabank.com

00977-091-404153/54/55

00977-091-404156

7

BELBARI BRANCH

Main Road, Belbari-1, Morang

Basanta Chapagain

belbari@sanimabank.com

00977-21-434323

8

BELKOTGADHI BRANCH

Belkotgadhi-9, Nuwakot

00977-010-561913/14/15

9

BHAGESHWOR BRANCH

Bhageshwor-04 Dadeldhura

Basanta Chaudhary

Bhageshwor@sanimabank.com

00977-9847146433 / 9868715187

10

BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH

Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa-7, Rupandehi

Bishnu Lal Shrestha

siddharthanagar@sanimabank.com

00977-71-521881 / 521884 / 521885

11

BHALWARI BRANCH

Tilottama-7, Rupandehi

Resham Kharel

bhalwari@sanimabank.com

00977-071-562050

12

BHANDARA BRANCH

Main Road, Bhandara-1, Chitwan

Sarita Gyawali

bhandara@sanimabank.com

00977-56-550656

13

BIDUR BRANCH

Bidur-3, Nuwakot

Madhu Prakash Khatiwada

bidur@sanimabank.com

00977-10-561913/14/15

14

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH

Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-8, Morang

Phanindra Dahal

biratnagar@sanimabank.com

00977-21-511901/3/4

15

BIRAUTA BRANCH

Birauta, Pokhara-17, Kaski

Kabita Gurung

birauta@sanimabank.com

00977-61-467640/467641/467642

16

BIRENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mangalgadhi Chowk, Birendranagar-17, Surkhet

00977-83-525346

17

BIRGUNJ BRANCH

Link Road, Birgunj- 10 ,Parsa,

Dipesh Singh Thakuri

birgunj@sanimabank.com

00977-51-529185/86/529405

18

BIRTAMOD BRANCH

Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod - 6, Jhapa

Ambika Khatiwada

birtamod@sanimabank.com

00977-23-534505/532455

19

BODEBARSAIN BRANCH

Bodebarsain-5, Saptari

Rishikesh Dutta

bodebarsain@sanimabank.com

00977-31-446090/91

20

BUTWAL BRANCH

Amarpath, Butwal - 8, Rupandehi

Ana Narayan Shrestha

butwal@sanimabank.com

00977-71-545497/98

21

CHANDRAPUR BRANCH

Chandrapur-4, Rautahat

Prem Bahadur Paudel

chandrapur@sanimabank.com

00977-055-540516/46

22

CHINGAAD BRANCH

Chingaad-4, Surkhet

Jaga Bhandary

Chingaad@sanimabank.com

00977-9758060702/9758060703

23

DAMAK BRANCH

Main Road, Damak-8, Jhapa

Suvash Dhungana

damak@sanimabank.com

00977-23-585161

24

DAMAULI BRANCH

Damauli, Byas-3, Tanahun

Roshan Malla

damauli@sanimabank.com

00977-65-565581/82/83

00977-65-565584

25

DHADINGBESI BRANCH

Bich Bazar, Nilkantha-3, Dhadingbesi, Dhading

Arjun Sapkota

dhading@sanimabank.com

00977-10-520967

26

DHANGADI BRANCH

Dhangadhi-3, Kailali

Megh Raj Khadka

dhangadi@sanimabank.com

00977-91-416481/417482

27

DHARAN BRANCH

Dharan - 5, Sunsari

Lok Nath Adhikari

dharan@sanimabank.com

00977-25-522054 / 522868 / 522327

28

DIPRUNG CHUICHUMMA BRANCH

Diprung Chuichumma - 2, Khotang

Chewan Kumar Shrestha

Diprung@sanimabank.com

+977-9852041092/9741468033

29

DUNGESWOR BRANCH

Dungeswor -6, Dailekh

Ganesh Kumar Gaire

dungeshwor@sanimabank.com

+00977-9758026910/9758026911

30

GAIGHAT BRANCH

Triyuga-11, Udayapur

Madhav Prasad Wagle

Gaighat@sanimabank.com

00977-35-423849/50

00977-35-423852

31

GHORAHI BRANCH

Ghorahi-15, Dang

00977-82-562964

32

HARIWAN BRANCH

Hariwan-11, Sarlahi

Kendra Prasad Adhikari

hariwon@sanimabank.com

00977-46-530508/610

33

HETAUDA BRANCH

Parijat Path, Hetauda-4, Makwanpur

Raj Kumar Sodhari

hetauda@sanimabank.com

00977-57-527373/74

34

HIMALI BRANCH

Himali-6, Bajura

00977-9851093156

35

ILAM BRANCH

Ilam-1, Ilam

Samita Basnet

IIam@sanimabank.com

00977-27-520955/751

36

INARUWA BRANCH

Main Road, Inaruwa-2, Sunsari

Ajay Kumar Yadav

inaruwa@sanimabank.com

00977-25-561747

37

ITAHARI BRANCH

Sangeet Chwok, Itahari-6,Sunsari

Keshab Shrestha

itahari@sanimabank.com

00977-25-587571 / 587572 / 587573

38

JANAKPUR BRANCH

Janakpur-2, Dhanusha

Akhilesh Prasad Yadav

janakpur@sanimabank.com

00977-41- 590472/73

39

JITPUR BRANCH

Banganga-4, Jitpur, Kapilvastu

Surya Prasad Khanal

jitpur@sanimabank.com

00977-76-550365/66/67

40

KAILASH BRANCH

Kailash-3, Makawanpur

Pradosh Nepal

Kailash@sanimabank.com

00977-9742826797

41

KALAIYA BRANCH

Kalaiya-4, Bara

Shrawan Kumar Gupta

kalaiya@sanimabank.com

00977-53-551942 / 551943

42

KANCHANBARI BRANCH

Kanchanbari-4, Peepalchwok, Biratnagar, Morang

Mahesh Kumar Niraula

kanchanbari@sanimabank.com

00977-21-461401/108/109

43

KHANDBARI BRANCH

Bhanu Chowk, Khandbari-1, Sankhuwasabha

Laxman Bishankhe

khandbari@sanimabank.com

00977-29-562986/560987

44

KISPANG BRANCH

Kispang-3, Nuwakot

Prakash Rimal

Kispang@sanimabank.com

00977 -9818818850

45

KOHALPUR BRANCH

NTV Road, Kohalpur-11, Banke

Santosh Kumar Gurung

kohalpur@sanimabank.com

00977-081-542151/52

46

KONJYOSOM BRANCH

Konjyosom-5, Lalitpur

Sunil Chimouriya

Konjyosom@sanimabank.com

00977-9741327397

47

LAHAN BRANCH

Sahidh Chowk, Lahan-1, Siraha

Bhusan Khatry

lahan@sanimabank.com

00977-33-562406 / 562407 / 562408

48

LALBANDI BRANCH

Lalbandi-7, Sarlahi

Shyam Sundar Kharel

lalbandi@sanimabank.com

00977-46-501590

49

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mahendranagar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur

00977-99-521249 / 521164

50

MAI BRANCH

Mai-2, Ilam

Sharada Gautam

mai@sanimabank.com

00977-27-412204/2

51

MANMA BRANCH

Manma-5, Kalikot

Machhindra Kumar Bhandari

manma@sanimabank.com

0977-87-440126

52

MELUNG BRANCH

Melung-4, Dolakha

Bishnu Thapa

Melung@sanimabank.com

00977-9741472041

53

MYANGLUNG BRANCH

Bich Bazar, Myanglung-1, Terhathum

Gobinda Shrestha

myanglung@sanimabank.com

00977-26-460734

54

NARAYANGARH BRANCH

Sahidh Chowk, Narayangarh-3, Chitwan

00977-56-598958/ 59/60

55

NAUBISE BRANCH

Dunibesi, Naubise-7, Dhading

Sadeep Bikram Shah

naubise@sanimabank.com

00977-10-401014

56

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH

Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj-16, Banke

00977-81-415057/415196

57

PARSAGADHI BRANCH

Parsagadhi-3, Parsa

Umesh Chaurasiya

Parsagadhi@sanimabank.com

00977 -9855083713,9855083712

58

PATERWASUGAULI BRANCH

Paterwasugauli-4, Parsa

Abhay Kumar Gupta

Paterwasugauli@sanimabank.com

00977-9855083714/ 9855083715

59

PHAKPHOKTHUM BRANCH

Phakphokthum -3. Illam

Rudra Raj Basnet

Phakphokthum@sanimabank.com

00977-9741492381

60

POKHARA BRANCH

New Road, Pokhara-9, Kaski

Hari Prasad Aryal

pokhara@sanimabank.com

00977-61-525042/520005/06

61

RAJBIRAJ BRANCH

Rajbiraj-6, Saptari

Prashanna Gajurel

Rajbiraj@sanimabank.com

00977-31-533109/10/12

62

SANNITRIVENI BRANCH

Sannitriveni-6, Kalikot

Narendra Bahadur Bam

Sannitriveni@sanimabank.com

00977-9869963420/9749175796

63

SHIVAPURI BRANCH

Shivapuri -5, Nuwakot

Ramesh Pandit

Shivapuri@sanimabank.com

00977 - 9851008283

64

TANSEN BRANCH

Bhimsen Tole, Tansen-6, Palpa

Niroj Pradhan

Tansen@sanimabank.com

00977 -75-522808

65

TAPLEJUNG BRANCH

Phungling-5, Taplejung

00977-024-461062

66

TIKAPUR BRANCH

Tikapur-1, Kailali

Lokmani Thapa

Tikapur@sanimabank.com

00977 -91-561000

67

TIMURE BRANCH

Timure, Gosainkunda-2, Rasuwa

Nirajan Shrestha

timure@sanimabank.com

00977-10-543070 / 71

68

TULSIPUR BRANCH

Tulsipur-5, Dang

00977-82-523416

69

UDAYAPURGADHI BRANCH

Udayapurgadhi-6, Udayapur

Lil Bahadur Magar

Udayapurgadhi@sanimabank.com

00977-9852835700/9801550001

70

CHUCHCHEPATI BRANCH

Chuchchepati, Kathmandu-6, Kathmandu

Satya Devi Niraula

chuchchepati@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5210441/507/301

71

EKANTAKUNA BRANCH

Ekantakuna, Lalitpur-13, Lalitpur

Bishow Nath Karki

ekantakuna@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5520967 / 5538796

72

GATTHAGHAR BRANCH

Gatthaghar, Madhyapur Thimi-03, Bhaktapur

Shandeshwor Lal Shrestha

Gatthaghar@sanimabank.com

00977 -1-6636485/86/87/88

73

GAUSHALA BRANCH

Gaushala Chowk, Kathmandu-9, Kathmandu

Pradeep Kumar Chalise

gaushala@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4483126/578/01-4484448

74

GONGABU BRANCH

Gongabu, Tokha-4, Kathmandu

Ranjan Mainali

gongabu@sanimabank.com

00977-1- 4989378/4989388/4989520

75

HEAD OFFICE

Naxal, Kathmandu-1, Kathmandu

Sangeeta Rana

sanima@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5970033

76

JORPATI BRANCH

Jorpati, Gokerneshwor-05, Kathmandu

Punit Bikram Rana

Jorpati@sanimabank.com

00977-01-4914741/51

77

KALANKI BRANCH

Kalanki, Kathmandu-14, Kathmandu

Samik Dhungana

kalanki@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5235051 / 5235272

78

KANTIPATH BRANCH

Kantipath, Kathmandu-27, Kathmandu

Pooja Rajbhandari (Poudyal)

kantipath@sanimabank.com

00977 -1-5364737/657/767/847

79

KOPUNDOLE BRANCH

Kopundole, Lalitpur-10, Lalitpur

Ramesh Man Maharjan

kupondole@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5909012/13/14/15

80

KUMARIPATI BRANCH

Lalitpur-19, Lalitpur

Romila Koirala

kumaripati@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5528307/8/9

81

MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH

Narayangopal Chowk, Kathmandu-3, Kathmandu

00977-1- 4371428/32/36

82

NAYABAZAR BRANCH

Sorhakhutte, Kathmandu-16, Kathmandu

Abagya Poudel

Nayabazar@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4365604 / 4388321

83

NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu-10, Kathmandu

00977-1-4795285, 4791470

84

NEW ROAD BRANCH

Khichapokhari, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu

Surya Prasad Dahal

newroad@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4268742 / 4267920 / 4268388

85

PUTALISADAK BRANCH

Putalisadak, Kathmandu - 28, Kathmandu

00977-01-4260377/795/796/388

86

SATDOBATO BRANCH

Satdobato, Lalitpur-15, Lalitpur

Subodh Amatya

satdobato@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5527425 / 95

87

SURYABINAYAK BRANCH

Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur-14, Bhaktapur

Lok Bahadur Timalsina

suryabinayak@sanimabank.com

00977-1-6614515,6619384

88

TEKU BRANCH

Teku, Kathmandu-11, Kathmandu

Kishan Khadka

teku@sanimabank.com

00977-1- 5319568 / 69

Last Visited

Last Visited Page