Invitation for sealed bids - interior and allied works at Thimi Published on Jul 04, 2022

Relocation notice of Gaushala branch Published on Jul 03, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids - Pinglasthan cafteria Published on Jun 30, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids - supply and installation of outdoor LED display Published on Jun 29, 2022

10.25% Sanima Debenture Issue notice Published on Jun 24, 2022

10.25% Sanima Debenture 2089 prospectus Published on Jun 24, 2022

10.25% Sanima Debenture Awahan Patra Published on Jun 24, 2022

Interest rate notice- Ashadh 2079 Published on Jun 14, 2022

Notice regarding counter timing effective from Ashadh 1, 2079. Published on Jun 14, 2022

Important notice regarding counter timing effective from Jestha 1, 2079. Published on May 13, 2022

View More:-
KYC form Verified By Visa Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by District

Filter by Name

1

AMARGADHI BRANCH

Amargadhi-5, Dadeldhura

Chandra Prakash Chataut

Amargadhi@sanimabank.com

00977-96-410286/87

2

AMARSINGH BRANCH

Amarsingh, Pokhara-10, Kaski

Birendra Lal Shrestha

amarsingh@sanimabank.com

00977-61-435225/26

3

ATTARIYA BRANCH

Dhangadhi road, Godawari-1, Attariya, Kailali

Dinesh Singh Kathayat

attariya@sanimabank.com

+977-91-590232/33/35/36

4

BAGAR BRANCH

Bagar, Pokhara-1, Kaski

Balaram K.C.

bagar@sanimabank.com

00977-61-553635/6/7

5

BAGMATI BRANCH

Bagmati-4, Makwanpur

Prakash Adhikari

Bagmati@sanimabank.com

00977-9855061156

6

BALAMBU BRANCH

Balambu, Chandragiri-12, Kathmandu

Dilip Kumar Rana

balambu@sanimabank.com

+977-1-5910313/14/15/16

7

BANEPA BRANCH

Surya Bhawan, Banepa-6, Kavrepalanchok

Sanjaya Sapkota

banepa@sanimabank.com

00977-11-664051/52/53

8

BARDIBAS BRANCH

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

Kiran Khatiwada

bardibas@sanimabank.com

+977-44-550539/49

9

BAUNIYA BRANCH

Bardagoriya, Bauniya-2, Kailali

Dinesh Raj Pandeya

bauniya@sanimabank.com

00977-091-404153/54/55

00977-091-404156

10

BELBARI BRANCH

Main Road, Belbari-1, Morang

Basanta Chapagain

belbari@sanimabank.com

00977-21-434323

11

BELKOTGADHI BRANCH

Belkotgadhi-9, Nuwakot

Kapil Prasad Rijal

belkotgadi@sanimabank.com

00977-9851194320/9849267207

12

BHAGESHWOR BRANCH

Bhageshwor-04 Dadeldhura

Basanta Chaudhary

Bhageshwor@sanimabank.com

00977-9847146433 / 9868715187

13

BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH

Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa-7, Rupandehi

Bishnu Lal Shrestha

siddharthanagar@sanimabank.com

00977-71-521881 / 521884 / 521885

14

BHALWARI BRANCH

Tilottama-7, Rupandehi

Resham Kharel

bhalwari@sanimabank.com

00977-071-562050

15

BHANDARA BRANCH

Main Road, Bhandara-1, Chitwan

Sarita Gyawali

bhandara@sanimabank.com

00977-56-550656

16

BIDUR BRANCH

Bidur-3, Nuwakot

Madhu Prakash Khatiwada

bidur@sanimabank.com

00977-10-561913/14/15

17

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH

Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-8, Morang

Phanindra Dahal

biratnagar@sanimabank.com

00977-21-511901/3/4

18

BIRAUTA BRANCH

Birauta, Pokhara-17, Kaski

Navin Bikram Rayamajhi

birauta@sanimabank.com

00977-61-467640/467641/467642

19

BIRENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mangalgadhi Chowk, Birendranagar-17, Surkhet

00977-83-525346

20

BIRGUNJ BRANCH

Link Road, Birgunj- 10 ,Parsa,

Raj Kumar Sodari

birgunj@sanimabank.com

00977-51-529185/86/529405

21

BIRTAMOD BRANCH

Kakadvitta Road, Birtamod-5, Jhapa

Ambika Khatiwada

birtamod@sanimabank.com

00977-23-534505/532455

22

BODEBARSAIN BRANCH

Bodebarsain-5, Saptari

Rishikesh Dutta

bodebarsain@sanimabank.com

00977-31-446090/91

23

BUTWAL BRANCH

Amarpath, Butwal - 8, Rupandehi

Ana Narayan Shrestha

butwal@sanimabank.com

00977-71-545497/98

24

CHANDRAPUR BRANCH

Chandrapur-4, Rautahat

Prem Bahadur Paudel

chandrapur@sanimabank.com

00977-055-540516/46

25

CHINGAAD BRANCH

Chingaad-4, Surkhet

Jaga Bhandary

Chingaad@sanimabank.com

00977-9758060702/9758060703

26

CHUCHCHEPATI BRANCH

Chuchchepati, Kathmandu-6, Kathmandu

Satya Devi Niraula

chuchchepati@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5210441/507/301

27

DAMAK BRANCH

Main Road, Damak-8, Jhapa

Suvash Dhungana

damak@sanimabank.com

00977-23-585161

28

DAMAULI BRANCH

Damauli, Byas-3, Tanahun

Suresh Parajuli

damauli@sanimabank.com

00977-65-565581/82/83

00977-65-565584

29

DHADINGBESI BRANCH

Bich Bazar, Nilkantha-3, Dhadingbesi, Dhading

Arjun Sapkota

dhading@sanimabank.com

00977-10-520967

30

DHANGADI BRANCH

Dhangadhi-3, Kailali

Keshav Datt Pant

dhangadi@sanimabank.com

00977-91-416481/417482

31

DHARAN BRANCH

Dharan - 5, Sunsari

Lok Nath Adhikari

dharan@sanimabank.com

00977-25-522054 / 522868 / 522327

32

DIPRUNG CHUICHUMMA BRANCH

Diprung Chuichumma - 2, Khotang

Chewan Kumar Shrestha

Diprung@sanimabank.com

+977-9852041092/9741468033

33

DUNGESWOR BRANCH

Dungeswor -6, Dailekh

Ganesh Kumar Gaire

dungeshwor@sanimabank.com

+00977-9758026910/9758026911

34

EKANTAKUNA BRANCH

Ekantakuna, Lalitpur-13, Lalitpur

Bishow Nath Karki

ekantakuna@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5520967 / 5538796

35

GADHI BRANCH

Udayapurgadhi-5, Udayapur

Santosh Nepal

gadhi@sanimabank.com

+00977-9852060550

36

GAIGHAT BRANCH

Triyuga-11, Udayapur

Lil Bahadur Magar

Gaighat@sanimabank.com

00977-35-423849/50

00977-35-423852

37

GATTHAGHAR BRANCH

Gatthaghar, Madhyapur Thimi-03, Bhaktapur

Surya Prasad Dahal

Gatthaghar@sanimabank.com

00977 -1-6636485/86/87/88

38

GAUSHALA BRANCH

Pinglasthan, Gaushala, Kathmandu

Pradeep Kumar Chalise

gaushala@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4483126/578/01-4484448

39

GHORAHI BRANCH

Ghorahi-15, Dang

00977-82-562964

40

GONGABU BRANCH

Gongabu, Tokha-4, Kathmandu

Sangeeta Rana

gongabu@sanimabank.com

00977-1- 4989378/4989388/4989520

41

GORKHA BRANCH

Shaktichwok, Gorkha-6, Gorkha

Ganesh Kumar Malla

gorkha@sanimabank.com

+977-64-590005/6/7/8

42

HARIWAN BRANCH

Hariwan-11, Sarlahi

Kendra Prasad Adhikari

hariwon@sanimabank.com

00977-46-530508/610

43

HEAD OFFICE

Naxal, Kathmandu-1, Kathmandu

Priti Kumari Singh

sanima@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5970033

44

HETAUDA BRANCH

Parijat Path, Hetauda-4, Makwanpur

Roshan Malla

hetauda@sanimabank.com

00977-57-527373/74

45

HIMALI BRANCH

Himali-6, Bajura

Uttam Bohara

Himali@sanimabank.com

00977-9851093156

46

ILAM BRANCH

Ilam-1, Ilam

Samita Basnet

IIam@sanimabank.com

00977-27-520955/751

47

INARUWA BRANCH

Main Road, Inaruwa-2, Sunsari

Ajay Kumar Yadav

inaruwa@sanimabank.com

00977-25-561747

48

ITAHARI BRANCH

Sangeet Chwok, Itahari-6,Sunsari

Keshab Shrestha

itahari@sanimabank.com

00977-25-587571 / 587572 / 587573

49

JANAKPUR BRANCH

Janakpur-2, Dhanusha

Akhilesh Prasad Yadav

janakpur@sanimabank.com

00977-41- 590472/73

50

JITPUR BRANCH

Banganga-4, Jitpur, Kapilvastu

Surya Prasad Khanal

jitpur@sanimabank.com

00977-76-550365/66/67

51

JORPATI BRANCH

Jorpati, Gokerneshwor-05, Kathmandu

Punit Bikram Rana

Jorpati@sanimabank.com

00977-01-4914741/51

52

KAILASH BRANCH

Kailash-3, Makawanpur

Pradosh Nepal

Kailash@sanimabank.com

00977-9742826797

53

KALAIYA BRANCH

Kalaiya-4, Bara

Shrawan Kumar Gupta

kalaiya@sanimabank.com

00977-53-551942 / 551943

54

KALANKI BRANCH

Kalanki, Kathmandu-14, Kathmandu

Samik Dhungana

kalanki@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5235051 / 5235272

55

KANCHANBARI BRANCH

Kanchanbari-4, Peepalchwok, Biratnagar, Morang

Mahesh Kumar Niraula

kanchanbari@sanimabank.com

00977-21-511451/52

00977-21-461409

56

KANTIPATH BRANCH

Kantipath, Kathmandu-27, Kathmandu

Pooja Rajbhandari (Poudyal)

kantipath@sanimabank.com

00977 -1-5364737/657/767/847

57

KAWASOTI BRANCH

Kawasoti-8, Nawalpur

Lokeshwor Timilsina

kawasoti@sanimabank.com

+977-78-541005

58

KHANDBARI BRANCH

Bhanu Chowk, Khandbari-1, Sankhuwasabha

Laxman Bishankhe

khandbari@sanimabank.com

00977-29-562986/560987

59

KISPANG BRANCH

Kispang-3, Nuwakot

Prakash Rimal

Kispang@sanimabank.com

00977 -9818818850

60

KOHALPUR BRANCH

NTV Road, Kohalpur-11, Banke

Santosh Kumar Gurung

kohalpur@sanimabank.com

00977-081-542151/52

61

KONJYOSOM BRANCH

Konjyosom-5, Lalitpur

Sunil Chimouriya

Konjyosom@sanimabank.com

00977-9741327397

62

KOPUNDOLE BRANCH

Kopundole, Lalitpur-10, Lalitpur

Ramesh Man Maharjan

kupondole@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5909012/13/14/15

63

KUMARIPATI BRANCH

Lalitpur-19, Lalitpur

Romila Koirala

kumaripati@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5528307/8/9

64

LAHAN BRANCH

Sahidh Chowk, Lahan-1, Siraha

Bhusan Khatry

lahan@sanimabank.com

00977-33-565406/7/8/9

65

LALBANDI BRANCH

Lalbandi-7, Sarlahi

Shyam Sundar Kharel

lalbandi@sanimabank.com

00977-46-501590

66

MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH

Narayangopal Chowk, Kathmandu-3, Kathmandu

00977-1- 4371428/32/36

67

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mahendranagar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur

00977-99-521249 / 521164

68

MAI BRANCH

Mai-2, Ilam

Sharada Gautam

mai@sanimabank.com

00977-27-412204/2

69

MALEKHU BRANCH

Malekhu, Benighat Rorang-3, Dhading

Ramesh Pandit

malekhu@sanimabank.com

+977-10-400181/182

70

MANMA BRANCH

Manma-5, Kalikot

Machhindra Kumar Bhandari

manma@sanimabank.com

0977-87-440126

71

MELUNG BRANCH

Melung-4, Dolakha

Bishnu Thapa

Melung@sanimabank.com

00977-9741472041

72

MIRCHAIYA BRANCH

Mirchaiya-6, Siraha

Hem Prasad Dhungana

mirchaiya@sanimabank.com

+977-9841143215

73

MYANGLUNG BRANCH

Bich Bazar, Myanglung-1, Terhathum

Gobinda Shrestha

myanglung@sanimabank.com

00977-26-460734

74

NARAYANGARH BRANCH

Sahidh Chowk, Narayangarh-3, Chitwan

00977-56-598958/ 59/60

75

NAUBISE BRANCH

Dunibesi, Naubise-7, Dhading

Sadeep Bikram Shah

naubise@sanimabank.com

00977-10-401014

76

NAYABAZAR BRANCH

Sorhakhutte, Kathmandu-16, Kathmandu

Abagya Poudel

Nayabazar@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4365604 / 4388321

77

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH

Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj-16, Banke

00977-81-415057/415196

78

NEPALTAR BRANCH

Nepaltar, Tarkeshwor-11, Kathmandu

Neelu Sthapit

nepaltar@sanimabank.com

977-1-4350423/448/490/848

79

NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu-10, Kathmandu

00977-1-4795285, 4791470

80

NEW ROAD BRANCH

Khichapokhari, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu

00977-1-4268742 / 4267920 / 4268388

81

PANCHKHAL BRANCH

Tamaghat, Panchkhal-4, Kavrepalanchwok

Suresh Ghimire

panchkhal@sanimabank.com

00977-11-499337/338/318

82

PARSAGADHI BRANCH

Parsagadhi-3, Parsa

Umesh Chaurasiya

Parsagadhi@sanimabank.com

00977 -9855083713,9855083712

83

PATERWASUGAULI BRANCH

Paterwasugauli-4, Parsa

Abhay Kumar Gupta

Paterwasugauli@sanimabank.com

00977-9855083714/ 9855083715

84

PHAKPHOKTHUM BRANCH

Phakphokthum -3. Illam

Rudra Raj Basnet

Phakphokthum@sanimabank.com

00977-9741492381

85

POKHARA BRANCH

New Road, Pokhara-9, Kaski

Hari Prasad Aryal

pokhara@sanimabank.com

00977-61-575042/43/570005/06

86

PUTALISADAK BRANCH

Putalisadak, Kathmandu - 28, Kathmandu

00977-01-4260377/795/796/388

87

RAJBIRAJ BRANCH

Rajbiraj-6, Saptari

Prashanna Gajurel

Rajbiraj@sanimabank.com

00977-31-533109/10/12

88

SANNITRIVENI BRANCH

Sannitriveni-6, Kalikot

Narendra Bahadur Bam

Sannitriveni@sanimabank.com

00977-9744354310/11

89

SATDOBATO BRANCH

Satdobato, Lalitpur-15, Lalitpur

Subodh Amatya

satdobato@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5527425 / 95

90

SHIVAPURI BRANCH

Shivapuri -5, Nuwakot

00977 - 9849820797

91

SURYABINAYAK BRANCH

Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur-14, Bhaktapur

Lok Bahadur Timalsina

suryabinayak@sanimabank.com

00977-1-6614515,6619384

92

TANDI BRANCH

Tandi, Ratnanagar-1, Chitwan

Govinda Lal Shrestha

tandi@sanimabank.com

+977-56-490670/837

93

TANSEN BRANCH

Bhimsen Tole, Tansen-6, Palpa

Niroj Pradhan

Tansen@sanimabank.com

00977 -75-522808

94

TAPLEJUNG BRANCH

Phungling-5, Taplejung

00977-024-461062

95

TEKU BRANCH

Teku, Kathmandu-11, Kathmandu

Kishan Khadka

teku@sanimabank.com

00977-1- 5319568 / 69

96

TIKAPUR BRANCH

Tikapur-1, Kailali

Lokmani Thapa

Tikapur@sanimabank.com

00977 -91-561000

97

TIMURE BRANCH

Timure, Gosainkunda-2, Rasuwa

Nirajan Shrestha

timure@sanimabank.com

00977-10-543070 / 71

98

TULSIPUR BRANCH

Tulsipur-5, Dang

00977-82-523416

99

UDAYAPURGADHI BRANCH

Udayapurgadhi-6, Udayapur

00977-9852835700/9801550001

Last Visited

Last Visited Page