Re-Invitation of sealed bid-Supply of IT equipment and software Published on Nov 25, 2022

Vehicle auction notice 23-11-2022 Published on Nov 23, 2022

Relocation notice of Butwal branch Published on Nov 22, 2022

18th AGM Notice (First Notice) Published on Nov 19, 2022

Notice regarding operation of counter Published on Nov 19, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids-Omni Channel Solution Published on Nov 18, 2022

Re-invitation for Supply and Implementation of Terminal Security Application Published on Nov 18, 2022

Interest rate notice Mangsir 2079 Published on Nov 16, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids-supply and deployment of Robotic Process Automation Published on Nov 14, 2022

Invitation of sealed bids-supply and implementation of Data Loss Prevention Published on Nov 11, 2022

View More:-
KYC form Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips

Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by District

Filter by Name

1

AMARGADHI BRANCH

Amargadhi-5, Dadeldhura

Chandra Prakash Chataut

Amargadhi@sanimabank.com

00977-96-410286/87

2

AMARSINGH BRANCH

Amarsingh, Pokhara-10, Kaski

Birendra Lal Shrestha

amarsingh@sanimabank.com

00977-61-435225/26

3

ATTARIYA BRANCH

Dhangadhi road, Godawari-1, Attariya, Kailali

Dinesh Singh Kathayat

attariya@sanimabank.com

+977-91-590232/33/35/36

4

BAGAR BRANCH

Bagar, Pokhara-1, Kaski

Balaram K.C.

bagar@sanimabank.com

00977-61-553635/6/7

5

BAGMATI BRANCH

Bagmati-4, Makwanpur

Prakash Adhikari

Bagmati@sanimabank.com

00977-9855061156

6

BALAMBU BRANCH

Balambu, Chandragiri-12, Kathmandu

Dilip Kumar Rana

balambu@sanimabank.com

+977-1-5910313/14/15/16

7

BANEPA BRANCH

Tin Dobato, Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchok

Sanjaya Sapkota

banepa@sanimabank.com

00977-11-664051/52/53

8

BARDIBAS BRANCH

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

Kiran Khatiwada

bardibas@sanimabank.com

+977-44-550539/49

9

BAUNIYA BRANCH

Bardagoriya, Bauniya-2, Kailali

Dinesh Raj Pandeya

bauniya@sanimabank.com

00977-091-404153/54/55

00977-091-404156

10

BELBARI BRANCH

Main Road, Belbari-1, Morang

Basanta Chapagai

belbari@sanimabank.com

00977-21-434323

11

BELKOTGADHI BRANCH

Belkotgadhi-9, Nuwakot

Binup Raj Khanal

belkotgadi@sanimabank.com

00977-9851094772

12

BHAGESHWOR BRANCH

Bhageshwor-04 Dadeldhura

Basanta Chaudhary

Bhageshwor@sanimabank.com

00977-9847146433 / 9868715187

13

BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH

Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa-7, Rupandehi

00977-71-521881 / 521884 / 521885

14

BHALWARI BRANCH

Tilottama-7, Rupandehi

Reshamlal Kharel

bhalwari@sanimabank.com

00977-071-562050/562049

15

BHANDARA BRANCH

Main Road, Bhandara-1, Chitwan

Sarita Gyawali

bhandara@sanimabank.com

00977-56-550656

16

BIDUR BRANCH

Bidur-3, Nuwakot

Madhu Prakash Khatiwada

bidur@sanimabank.com

00977-10-561913/14/15

17

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH

Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-8, Morang

Phanindra Dahal

biratnagar@sanimabank.com

00977-21-511901/3/4

18

BIRAUTA BRANCH

Birauta, Pokhara-17, Kaski

Basanta Pandey

birauta@sanimabank.com

00977-61-457640/41/42/43

19

BIRENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mangalgadhi Chowk, Birendranagar-17, Surkhet

00977-83-525346

20

BIRGUNJ BRANCH

Link Road, Birgunj- 10 ,Parsa,

Raj Kumar Sodari

birgunj@sanimabank.com

00977-51-529185/86/529405

21

BIRTAMOD BRANCH

Kakadvitta Road, Birtamod-5, Jhapa

Ambika Khatiwada

birtamod@sanimabank.com

00977-23-534505/532455

22

BODEBARSAIN BRANCH

Bodebarsain-5, Saptari

Rishikesh Dutta

bodebarsain@sanimabank.com

00977-31-446090/91

23

BUTWAL BRANCH

Amarpath, Butwal - 8, Rupandehi

Ana Narayan Shrestha

butwal@sanimabank.com

00977-71-545497/98

24

CHANDRAPUR BRANCH

Chandrapur-4, Rautahat

00977-055-540516/46

25

CHINGAAD BRANCH

Chingaad-4, Surkhet

Jaga Bhandary

Chingaad@sanimabank.com

00977-9758060702/9758060703

26

CHUCHCHEPATI BRANCH

Chuchchepati, Kathmandu-6, Kathmandu

00977-1-5210441/507/301

27

DAMAK BRANCH

Main Road, Damak-8, Jhapa

Mahesh Kumar Niraula

damak@sanimabank.com

00977-23-585161

28

DAMAULI BRANCH

Damauli, Byas-3, Tanahun

Suresh Parajuli

damauli@sanimabank.com

00977-65-565581/82/83

00977-65-565584

29

DHADINGBESI BRANCH

Bich Bazar, Nilkantha-3, Dhadingbesi, Dhading

Arjun Sapkota

dhading@sanimabank.com

00977-10-520967

30

DHANGADI BRANCH

Dhangadhi-3, Kailali

Keshav Datt Pant

dhangadi@sanimabank.com

00977-91-416481/417482

31

DHARAN BRANCH

Dharan - 5, Sunsari

Sumita Bajracharya

dharan@sanimabank.com

00977-25-522054 / 522868 / 522327

32

DIPRUNG CHUICHUMMA BRANCH

Diprung Chuichumma - 2, Khotang

Chewan Kumar Shrestha

Diprung@sanimabank.com

+977-9852041092/9741468033

33

DUNGESWOR BRANCH

Dungeswor -6, Dailekh

Ganesh Kumar Gaire

dungeshwor@sanimabank.com

+00977-9858061910/9858062910

34

EKANTAKUNA BRANCH

Ekantakuna, Lalitpur-13, Lalitpur

Bishow Nath Karki

ekantakuna@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5520967 / 5538796

35

GADHI BRANCH

Udayapurgadhi-5, Udayapur

Manoj Thapa

gadhi@sanimabank.com

+00977-9852060550

36

GAIGHAT BRANCH

Triyuga-11, Udayapur

Lil Bahadur Magar

Gaighat@sanimabank.com

00977-35-423849/50

00977-35-423852

37

GATTHAGHAR BRANCH

Gatthaghar, Madhyapur Thimi-03, Bhaktapur

Surya Prasad Dahal

Gatthaghar@sanimabank.com

00977 -1-6636485/86/87/88

38

GAUSHALA BRANCH

Pinglasthan, Gaushala, Kathmandu

Pradeep Kumar Chalise

gaushala@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4483126/578/01-4484448

39

GHORAHI BRANCH

Ghorahi-15, Dang

Yogesh Malla

ghorahi@sanimabank.com

00977-82-562964

40

GONGABU BRANCH

Gongabu, Tokha-4, Kathmandu

Sangeeta Rana

gongabu@sanimabank.com

00977-1- 4989378/4989388/4989520

41

GORKHA BRANCH

Shaktichwok, Gorkha-6, Gorkha

Ganesh Kumar Malla

gorkha@sanimabank.com

+977-64-590005/6/7/8

42

HARIWAN BRANCH

Hariwan-11, Sarlahi

Kendra Prasad Adhikari

hariwon@sanimabank.com

00977-46-530508/610

43

HEAD OFFICE

Naxal, Kathmandu-1, Kathmandu

Priti Kumari Singh

sanima@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5970033

44

HETAUDA BRANCH

Parijat Path, Hetauda-4, Makwanpur

Roshan Malla

hetauda@sanimabank.com

00977-57-527373/74

45

HIMALI BRANCH

Himali-6, Bajura

Uttam Bohara

Himali@sanimabank.com

00977-9851093156

46

ILAM BRANCH

Ilam-1, Ilam

Samita Basnet

IIam@sanimabank.com

00977-27-520955/751

47

INARUWA BRANCH

Main Road, Inaruwa-2, Sunsari

Ajay Kumar Yadav

inaruwa@sanimabank.com

00977-25-566747/748/549/559

48

ITAHARI BRANCH

Sangeet Chwok, Itahari-6,Sunsari

Keshab Shrestha

itahari@sanimabank.com

00977-25-587571 / 587572 / 587573

49

JANAKPUR BRANCH

Janakpur-2, Dhanusha

Akhilesh Prasad Yadav

janakpur@sanimabank.com

00977-41- 590472/73

50

JITPUR BRANCH

Banganga-4, Jitpur, Kapilvastu

Surya Prasad Khanal

jitpur@sanimabank.com

00977-76-550365/66/67

51

JORPATI BRANCH

Jorpati, Gokerneshwor-05, Kathmandu

Hemanta Shrestha

Jorpati@sanimabank.com

00977-01-4914741/51

52

KAILASH BRANCH

Kailash-3, Makawanpur

Pradosh Nepal

Kailash@sanimabank.com

00977-9742826797

53

KALAIYA BRANCH

Kalaiya-4, Bara

Shrawan Kumar Gupta

kalaiya@sanimabank.com

00977-53-551942 / 551943

54

KALANKI BRANCH

Kalanki, Kathmandu-14, Kathmandu

Abagya Poudel

kalanki@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5235051 / 5235272

55

KANCHANBARI BRANCH

Kanchanbari-4, Peepalchwok, Biratnagar, Morang

00977-21-511451/52

00977-21-461409

56

KANTIPATH BRANCH

Kantipath, Kathmandu-27, Kathmandu

Raju Maharjan

kantipath@sanimabank.com

00977 -1-5364737/657/767/847

57

KAPAN BRANCH

Baluwakhani, Budhanilkantha-10, Kathmandu

Medan Basnet

kapan@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4164189/92/93/94

58

KAWASOTI BRANCH

Kawasoti-8, Nawalpur

Lokeshwor Timilsina

kawasoti@sanimabank.com

+977-78-541005

59

KHANDBARI BRANCH

Bhanu Chowk, Khandbari-1, Sankhuwasabha

Laxman Bishankhe

khandbari@sanimabank.com

00977-29-562986/560987

60

KISPANG BRANCH

Kispang-3, Nuwakot

Prakash Rimal

Kispang@sanimabank.com

00977 -9818818850

61

KOHALPUR BRANCH

NTV Road, Kohalpur-11, Banke

Santosh Kumar Gurung

kohalpur@sanimabank.com

00977-081-542151/52

62

KONJYOSOM BRANCH

Konjyosom-5, Lalitpur

Sunil Chimouriya

Konjyosom@sanimabank.com

00977-9741327397

63

KOPUNDOLE BRANCH

Kopundole, Lalitpur-10, Lalitpur

Ramesh Man Maharjan

kupondole@sanimabank.com

00977-01-5909012/13/14/15

64

KUMARIPATI BRANCH

Lalitpur-19, Lalitpur

Romila Koirala

kumaripati@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5528307/8/9

65

LAHAN BRANCH

Sahidh Chowk, Lahan-1, Siraha

Lok Nath Adhikari

lahan@sanimabank.com

00977-33-565406/7/8/9

66

LALBANDI BRANCH

Lalbandi-7, Sarlahi

Shyam Sundar Kharel

lalbandi@sanimabank.com

00977-46-501590

67

MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH

Narayangopal Chowk, Kathmandu-3, Kathmandu

00977-1- 4371428/32/36

68

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mahendranagar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur

00977-99-521249 / 521164

69

MAI BRANCH

Mai-2, Ilam

Sharada Gautam

mai@sanimabank.com

00977-27-412204/2

70

MALEKHU BRANCH

Malekhu, Benighat Rorang-3, Dhading

Ramesh Pandit

malekhu@sanimabank.com

+977-10-400181/182

71

MANMA BRANCH

Manma-5, Kalikot

Machhindra Kumar Bhandari

manma@sanimabank.com

0977-87-440126

72

MELUNG BRANCH

Melung-4, Dolakha

Bishnu Thapa

Melung@sanimabank.com

00977-9741472041

73

MIRCHAIYA BRANCH

Mirchaiya-6, Siraha

Hem Prasad Dhungana

mirchaiya@sanimabank.com

+977-9841143215

74

MYANGLUNG BRANCH

Bich Bazar, Myanglung-1, Terhathum

Gobinda Shrestha

myanglung@sanimabank.com

00977-26-460734

75

NARAYANGARH BRANCH

Sahidh Chowk, Narayangarh-3, Chitwan

Buddhi Sagar Subedi

narayangarh@sanimabank.com

00977-56-598958/ 59/60

76

NAUBISE BRANCH

Dunibesi, Naubise-7, Dhading

Sadeep Bikram Shah

naubise@sanimabank.com

00977-10-401014

77

NAYABAZAR BRANCH

Sorhakhutte, Kathmandu-16, Kathmandu

Ashish Prasad Shrestha

Nayabazar@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4365604 / 4388321

78

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH

Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj-16, Banke

00977-81-415057/415196

79

NEPALTAR BRANCH

Nepaltar, Tarkeshwor-11, Kathmandu

Neelu Sthapit

nepaltar@sanimabank.com

977-1-4354848/ 4350423/448/490

80

NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu-10, Kathmandu

00977-1-4795285, 4791470

81

NEW ROAD BRANCH

Khichapokhari, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu

Samik Dhungana

newroad@sanimabank.com

00977-1-4268742 / 4267920 / 4268388

82

PANCHKHAL BRANCH

Tamaghat, Panchkhal-4, Kavrepalanchwok

Suresh Ghimire

panchkhal@sanimabank.com

00977-11-499337/338/318

83

PARSAGADHI BRANCH

Parsagadhi-3, Parsa

Umesh Chaurasiya

Parsagadhi@sanimabank.com

00977 -9855083713,9855083712

84

PATERWASUGAULI BRANCH

Paterwasugauli-4, Parsa

Amit Kumar Chaudhary

Paterwasugauli@sanimabank.com

00977-9855083714/ 9855083715

85

PHAKPHOKTHUM BRANCH

Phakphokthum -3. Illam

00977-9741492381

86

POKHARA BRANCH

New Road, Pokhara-9, Kaski

Hari Prasad Aryal

pokhara@sanimabank.com

00977-61-575042/43/570005/06

87

PUTALISADAK BRANCH

Putalisadak, Kathmandu - 28, Kathmandu

00977-01-4260377/795/796/388

88

RAJBIRAJ BRANCH

Rajbiraj-6, Saptari

Prashanna Gajurel

Rajbiraj@sanimabank.com

00977-31-533109/10/12

89

SANNITRIVENI BRANCH

Sannitriveni-6, Kalikot

Narendra Bahadur Bam

Sannitriveni@sanimabank.com

00977-9744354310/11

90

SATDOBATO BRANCH

Satdobato, Lalitpur-15, Lalitpur

Pooja Rajbhandari

satdobato@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5527425 / 95

91

SHIVAPURI BRANCH

Shivapuri -5, Nuwakot

00977 - 9849820797

92

SITAPAILA BRANCH

Sitapaila, Nagarjun-4, Kathmandu

+977-1-5313295/96

93

SURYABINAYAK BRANCH

Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur-14, Bhaktapur

00977-1-6614515,6619384

94

TANDI BRANCH

Tandi, Ratnanagar-1, Chitwan

Govinda Lal Shrestha

tandi@sanimabank.com

+977-56-490670/837

95

TANSEN BRANCH

Bhimsen Tole, Tansen-6, Palpa

Niroj Pradhan

Tansen@sanimabank.com

00977 -75-522808

96

TAPLEJUNG BRANCH

Phungling-5, Taplejung

00977-024-461062

97

TEKU BRANCH

Teku, Kathmandu-11, Kathmandu

Kishan Khadka

teku@sanimabank.com

00977-1- 5319568 / 69

98

THIMI BRANCH

Naya Thimi, Madhyapur Thimi-4, Bhaktapur

Nani Ram Kafle

thimi@sanimabank.com

00977-1-5913371/72/73/74

99

TIKAPUR BRANCH

Tikapur-1, Kailali

Lokmani Thapa

Tikapur@sanimabank.com

00977 -91-561000

100

TIMURE BRANCH

Timure, Gosainkunda-2, Rasuwa

Nirajan Shrestha

timure@sanimabank.com

00977-10-543070 / 71

101

TULSIPUR BRANCH

Tulsipur-5, Dang

Pranil Bhusal

tulsipur@sanimabank.com

00977-82-523416

102

UDAYAPURGADHI BRANCH

Udayapurgadhi-6, Udayapur

00977-9852835700/9801550001

Last Visited

Last Visited Page