Interest rate notice Kartik 2078 Published on Oct 17, 2021

ISB-Data Center Published on Oct 11, 2021

Vehicle auction notice -Ford Ecosport 1.5 Published on Oct 10, 2021

17th AGM Notice Published on Oct 09, 2021

Vacancy Announcement 7th October 2021 Published on Oct 07, 2021

ISB-interior works at Panchkhal Published on Oct 05, 2021

Interest rate notice -Ashwin 2078 Published on Sep 16, 2021

4th Quarter Right to Information notice Published on Aug 03, 2021

Interest rate notice-Shrawan 2078 Published on Jul 15, 2021

KYC notice-Ashadh Published on Jun 15, 2021

View More
KYC form Verified By Visa Free cash withdrawal scheme Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips Digital Banking Advisory Notice
S.No. Extension Counter Name Email Address Phone No.
1 Anamnagar Extension Counter Anamnagar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5705391/7
2 Balaju Extension Counter balaju@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4351267/68
3 Bhaktapur Extension Counter - 00977-1-6614515/9384
4 Budhanilkantha Extension Counter Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4370106
5 Faika Extension Counter Faika@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4813418/9
6 Kageshwori Manohara Extension Counter Kageshwori@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902371/75
7 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6620169/70
8 Koteshwor Extension Counter Koteshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4600692
9 Kuleshwor Extension Counter Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4275275/6476
10 Maitidevi Extension Counter Maitidevi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902101/2
11 Manmohan Memorial College and Teaching Hospital Extension Counter Manmohan@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5247379/80
12 Sukedhara Extension Counter Sukedhara@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901752/53/54
13 Sundarbasti Extension Counter Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4371534
14 Thasikhel Extension Counter Thasikhel@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5193231/41
15 Mahalaxmi Extension Counter mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5709367
16 Tokha Extension Counter tokha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5159258/56/80
17 Kirtipur Extension Counter kirtipur@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5909016/5908945/6
18 Bhainsepati Extension Counter bhainsepati@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5908516/17
19 Dholahiti Extension Counter dholahiti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5573201/2/6
20 Sanepa Extension Counter sanepa@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5900831/32
21 Harisiddhi Extension Counter harisiddhi@sanimabank.com 00977-9841756612
22 Gokarneshwor Extension Counter gokarneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901536/5900806
23 Mid-Baneshwor Extension Counter midbaneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901742/43
24 Bode Extension counter bode@sanimabank.com 00977-9849699294
25 Mangalbazar Extension Counter mangalbazar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5524727/28
26 Balkumari Extension Counter balkumari@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5186634/35

Last Visited

Last Visited Page