Re-Invitation of sealed bid-Supply of IT equipment and software Published on Nov 25, 2022

Vehicle auction notice 23-11-2022 Published on Nov 23, 2022

Relocation notice of Butwal branch Published on Nov 22, 2022

18th AGM Notice (First Notice) Published on Nov 19, 2022

Notice regarding operation of counter Published on Nov 19, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids-Omni Channel Solution Published on Nov 18, 2022

Re-invitation for Supply and Implementation of Terminal Security Application Published on Nov 18, 2022

Interest rate notice Mangsir 2079 Published on Nov 16, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids-supply and deployment of Robotic Process Automation Published on Nov 14, 2022

Invitation of sealed bids-supply and implementation of Data Loss Prevention Published on Nov 11, 2022

View More:-
KYC form Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips
S.No. Extension Counter Name Email Address Phone No.
1 Anamnagar Extension Counter Anamnagar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5705391/7
2 Balaju Extension Counter balaju@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4951267/8
3 Balkot Extension Counter balkot@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5907645/5908246/5910000/1
4 Balkumari Extension Counter balkumari@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5186634/35
5 Bhainsepati Extension Counter bhainsepati@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5908516/17
6 Bhaktapur Extension Counter - 00977-1-6614515/9384
7 Budhanilkantha Extension Counter Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4370106
8 Bode Extension counter bode@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6637745/46/47/50
9 Chapali Extension Counter chapali@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901903/4
10 Dholahiti Extension Counter dholahiti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5573201/2/6
11 Faika Extension Counter Faika@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4813418/9
12 Gokarneshwor Extension Counter gokarneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901536/5900806
13 Harisiddhi Extension Counter harisiddhi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5912418/19
14 Kageshwori Manohara Extension Counter Kageshwori@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902371/75
15 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6620169/70
16 Kirtipur Extension Counter kirtipur@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5909016/5908945/6
17 Koteshwor Extension Counter Koteshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4610692/3
18 Kuleshwor Extension Counter Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4275275/6476
19 Mahalaxmi Extension Counter mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5709367
20 Maitidevi Extension Counter Maitidevi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902101/2
21 Mangalbazar Extension Counter mangalbazar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5524727/28
22 Manmohan Memorial College and Teaching Hospital Extension Counter Manmohan@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5247379/80
23 Mid-Baneshwor Extension Counter midbaneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901742/43
24 Sanepa Extension Counter sanepa@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5900831/32
25 Sukedhara Extension Counter Sukedhara@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901752/53/54
26 Sundarbasti Extension Counter Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4371534
27 Thasikhel Extension Counter Thasikhel@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5193231/41
28 Tokha Extension Counter tokha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5159258/56/80

Last Visited

Last Visited Page