Vacancy Announcement Published on Mar 07, 2021

Invitation for sealed bids - Calendar 2078 Published on Mar 06, 2021

KYC Notice Published on Feb 25, 2021

Interest rate notice - Falgun2077 Published on Feb 11, 2021

Right to information - Poush 2077 Published on Feb 02, 2021

Interest rate notice - Magh 2077 Published on Jan 13, 2021

Branch Manager contact number Published on Jan 07, 2021

Important notice-Mobile banking upgrade Published on Dec 29, 2020

Interest rate notice - Poush 2077 Published on Dec 15, 2020

Important notice Published on Dec 13, 2020

View More
KYC form Verified By Visa Free cash withdrawal scheme Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips Digital Banking Advisory Notice Branch Manager contact number
S.No. Extension Counter Name Email Address Phone No.
1 Anamnagar Extension Counter Anamnagar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5705391/7
2 Balaju Extension Counter balaju@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4351267/68
3 Bhaktapur Extension Counter - 00977-1-6614515/9384
4 Budhanilkantha Extension Counter Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4370106
5 Faika Extension Counter Faika@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4813418/9
6 Kageshwori Manohara Extension Counter Kageshwori@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902371/75
7 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6620169/70
8 Koteshwor Extension Counter Koteshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4600692
9 Kuleshwor Extension Counter Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4275275/6476
10 Maitidevi Extension Counter Maitidevi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902101/2
11 Manmohan Memorial College and Teaching Hospital Extension Counter Manmohan@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5247379/80
12 Sukedhara Extension Counter Sukedhara@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901752/53/54
13 Sundarbasti Extension Counter Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4371534
14 Thasikhel Extension Counter Thasikhel@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5193231/41
15 Mahalaxmi Extension Counter mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5709367
16 Tokha Extension Counter tokha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5159258/56/80
17 Kirtipur Extension Counter kirtipur@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5909016/5908945/6

Last Visited

Last Visited Page