Invitation for sealed bids - interior and allied works at Thimi Published on Jul 04, 2022

Relocation notice of Gaushala branch Published on Jul 03, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids - Pinglasthan cafteria Published on Jun 30, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids - supply and installation of outdoor LED display Published on Jun 29, 2022

10.25% Sanima Debenture Issue notice Published on Jun 24, 2022

10.25% Sanima Debenture 2089 prospectus Published on Jun 24, 2022

10.25% Sanima Debenture Awahan Patra Published on Jun 24, 2022

Interest rate notice- Ashadh 2079 Published on Jun 14, 2022

Notice regarding counter timing effective from Ashadh 1, 2079. Published on Jun 14, 2022

Important notice regarding counter timing effective from Jestha 1, 2079. Published on May 13, 2022

View More:-
KYC form Verified By Visa Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips
S.No. Extension Counter Name Email Address Phone No.
1 Anamnagar Extension Counter Anamnagar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5705391/7
2 Balaju Extension Counter balaju@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4951267/8
3 Balkot Extension Counter balkot@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5907645/5908246/5910000/1
4 Balkumari Extension Counter balkumari@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5186634/35
5 Bhainsepati Extension Counter bhainsepati@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5908516/17
6 Bhaktapur Extension Counter - 00977-1-6614515/9384
7 Budhanilkantha Extension Counter Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4370106
8 Bode Extension counter bode@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6637745/46/47/50
9 Chapali Extension Counter chapali@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901903/4
10 Dholahiti Extension Counter dholahiti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5573201/2/6
11 Faika Extension Counter Faika@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4813418/9
12 Gokarneshwor Extension Counter gokarneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901536/5900806
13 Harisiddhi Extension Counter harisiddhi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5251418/19/20
14 Kageshwori Manohara Extension Counter Kageshwori@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902371/75
15 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6620169/70
16 Kirtipur Extension Counter kirtipur@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5909016/5908945/6
17 Koteshwor Extension Counter Koteshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4610692/3
18 Kuleshwor Extension Counter Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4275275/6476
19 Mahalaxmi Extension Counter mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5709367
20 Maitidevi Extension Counter Maitidevi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902101/2
21 Mangalbazar Extension Counter mangalbazar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5524727/28
22 Manmohan Memorial College and Teaching Hospital Extension Counter Manmohan@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5247379/80
23 Mid-Baneshwor Extension Counter midbaneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901742/43
24 Sanepa Extension Counter sanepa@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5900831/32
25 Sukedhara Extension Counter Sukedhara@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901752/53/54
26 Sundarbasti Extension Counter Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4371534
27 Thasikhel Extension Counter Thasikhel@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5193231/41
28 Tokha Extension Counter tokha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5159258/56/80

Last Visited

Last Visited Page